Hoover Tactical
 
 
 
 
 
 
Making the World Safer One Educated Firearm Owner at a Time.
Serving Birmingham & Surrounding Areas Since 2009!
 
 
Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, February 5
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, February 6
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, February 6
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, February 12
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, February 13
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, February 13
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Madness!
When: Mon, February 17
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, February 19
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, February 20
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, February 20
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, February 26
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, February 27
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, February 27
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Babes & Bullets at Hoover Tactical
When: Tue, February 27, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, March 5
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, March 6
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, March 6
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, March 12
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, March 13
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, March 13
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Madness!
When: Mon, March 17
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, March 19
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, March 20
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, March 20
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, March 26
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, March 27
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, March 27
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Babes & Bullets at Hoover Tactical
When: Tue, March 27, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, April 2
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, April 3
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, April 3
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, April 9
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, April 10
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, April 10
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, April 16
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, April 17
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, April 17
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Madness!

When: Mon, April 21
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, April 23
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, April 24
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, April 24
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Babes & Bullets at Hoover Tactical
When: Tue, April 24, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, April 30
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, May 1
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, May 1
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, May 7
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, May 8
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, May 8
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, May 14
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, May 15
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, May 15
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Madness!

When: Mon, May 19
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, May 21
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, May 22
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, May 22
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Babes & Bullets at Hoover Tactical
When: Tue, May 22, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, May 28
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, May 29
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, May 29
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, June 4
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, June 5
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, June 5
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, June 11
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, June 12
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, June 12
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Madness!
When: Mon, June 16
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, June 18
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, June 19
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, June 19
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Machine Gun Mondays at Hoover Tactical
When: Mon, June 25
Where: Hoover Tactical

12$ Ladies' Range Day
When: Tue, June 26
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms, 1561 Montgomery Hwy.

5$ Range Day for LE/MIL/FD/EMT
When: Tue, June 26
Where: Hoover Tactical Firearms

Babes & Bullets at Hoover Tactical
When: Tue, June 26, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sign Up For Deals & Special Offers!
 

We Don't Just Sell Guns- We Sell Fun!

Here at Hoover Tactical, we have a wide variety of weapons and their accessories available to the general public. From archery to firearms, our shop has it all! We truly aim to be your one-stop-shop when it comes to weapons. But the fun doesn't stop there: we also have 30 lanes across all of our indoor ranges for pistols, rifles, shotguns, and archery!

Check Out Our Online Store!

 
Hone your skills with your favorite weapon or buy a brand new one here at Hoover Tactical

 
Our indoor range accommodates pistols, bows, rifles and shotguns with 30 lanes!

 
Explore our store and browse our selection of top end accessories for your firearms and weaponry!